412.458.5036 info@p2gc.com

P2 TEAM

Kurt Steding

Owner
20+ Years Experience
kurt@p2gc.com

Joe Martier

Project Manager
30+ years in Project Management
Joe@p2gc.com 

Robert Chiarelli

Vice President
18 Years Experience
Rob@p2gc.com

Amanda Sims

Office Manager
5+ Years Experience
Amanda@p2gc.com

Mike Kobetich

Chief Estimator/Senior Project Manager
30+ Years Experience
Mike@p2gc.com 

Dave Capello

40+ Years Experience
davec@p2gc.com